South Korean group SEVENTEEN recently unveiled the complete tracklist for their highly-anticipated best album, which includes their upcoming lead single 'Maestro.' The album is set to be released on October 19.

New Update


View the full tracklist with credits HERE:


Photo courtesyPLEDIS Entertainment | Click HERE to download the photo

SEOUL – April 19, 2024 – K-pop icon SEVENTEEN unveiled the full tracklist for the highly anticipated Best Album 17 IS RIGHT HERE, announcing 4 new tracks to accompany their greatest hits.

The partial tracklist revealed on April 2 featured Korean versions of 8 previously released Japanese lead singles and 20 lead singles from the pastKorean releases. An animated trailer dropped on April 19 further revealed that 4 new tracks would be released along with a digital-only instrumental version of “Adore U,” the band’s debut single.


An extensive collection of 33 tracks, 17 IS RIGHT HERE will open with its lead single “MAESTRO,” before presenting the Hip-hop Team’s “LALALI,” Performance Team’s “Spell,” and Vocal Team’s “Cheers to Youth.”

The new additions affirm SEVENTEEN’s position as K-pop’s defining creative powerhouse. Expanding his credits as a composer for all 20 previously released lead singles, WOOZI led the composition and writing of “MAESTRO, “Spell,” and “Cheers to Youth.” He also took part in writing the lyrics for “LALALI” with all four members of the Hip-hop Team– S.COUPS, WONWOO, MINGYU, and VERNON– while THE 8 and DINO penned their unit’s dedicated track “Spell.”

The tracklist reveal comes after the release of the four versions of track samplers (#1, #2, #3, #4) and two versions of concept photos (, Smartly understated, the ‘HEAR’ version captures each member featured in rooms paying tribute to their past albums, hinting at the band’s musical originality. The homophonic ‘HERE’ version similarly features objects signifying the band’s past but places the members in a strikingly colorful setting that represents the joyous universe SEVENTEEN has reached.


17 IS RIGHT HERE will officially drop on April 29 at 6 PM KST (5 AM ET).


SEVENTEEN—comprised of S.COUPS, JEONGHAN, JOSHUA, JUN, HOSHI, WONWOO, WOOZI, THE 8, MINGYU, DK, SEUNGKWAN, VERNON, and DINO—have rocketed to the forefront of the music scene fueled by a fiercely independent spirit and a nonpareil in-house creative ecosystem. The 13-piece act’s innovative structure hinges on the interplay of three units: hip-hop, vocal, and performance. 

The creative powerhouse closed out 2022 as the first K-pop act to win PUSH Performance of the Year at MTV Video Music Awards as well as Best New and Best Push at MTV European Music Awards before reaching new heights. In 2023, 10th Mini Album FML and 11th Mini Album SEVENTEENTH HEAVEN both debuted at No. 2 on the Billboard 200 and No.1 on the World Albums chart, proceeding to become the top 2 best-selling albums in K-pop history. 

Having placed the group on top of the Billboard Artist 100, FML was further recognized as the biggest-selling global album of 2023 by IFPI with over 6.2 million copies sold worldwide. The K-pop icon will continue to expand its global reach in 2024, returning to Europe with upcoming performances at Glastonbury Festival and Lollapalooza Berlin following their dedicated speech and performance session at the 2023 UNESCO Youth Forum in Paris.

Latest Stories