Here Is All You Need To Know About Grammy Awards 2021, When and where to watch, Who Will Be Hosting, And More

1 min


135
21 shares, 135 points

The 63rd GRAMMY Awards is taking place on March 14, Sundayaward ceremony will be taking place at the Los Angeles Convention Center and will be available to viewers online.

This award show will be hosted by the anchor of The Daily Show, Trevor Noah.

Comedy Central Defends 'Daily Show' Host Trevor Noah Over Tweets - ABC News

Apart from the 83 categories for nominations, the Grammy Awards has been listed keeping the music albums and singles released from September 01, 2019, to August 31, 2020.

The  categories of Grammy Awards 2021 includes, General Field, Pop, Dance/ Electronic Music, Contemporary Instrumental Music, Rock, Alternative, R&B, Rap, Country, New Age, Jazz, Gospel/ Contemporary Christian Music, Latin, American Roots Music, Reggae, Global Music, Children’s, Spoken Word, Comedy, Musical Theater, Music For Visual Media, Composing/ Arranging, Package, Notes, Historical, Production, Non-Classical, Production, Immersive Audio, Production Classical, Classical, Music Video/Film categories.

Many top celebrities will be performing at this grand award show and this show will start at noon PT on March 14 i.e on March 15, 4 AM KST, 12.30 am IST.

It will be streamed live internationally on the Grammys website & YouTube channel.


Like it? Share with your friends!

135
21 shares, 135 points

What's Your Reaction?

hate hate
23
hate
confused confused
14
confused
fail fail
7
fail
fun fun
4
fun
geeky geeky
2
geeky
love love
18
love
lol lol
21
lol
omg omg
14
omg
win win
7
win

0 Comments

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *