Bigg Boss: From Sidharth Shukla winning 40 lakhs to Rubina Dilaik bagging 36 lakhs; Here are the winners of all the seasons of the show and money they took home

Bigg Boss is the biggest and popular reality show. Bigg Boss season 15 has started 2 days back. The show was introduced in 2006. From the host to the concept, Bigg Boss has changed a lot but what remains constant is the popularity of the show.

Here we are looking back at the winners of all the seasons and the money they bagged:

Rahul Roy: Season 1

Aashiqui fame Rahul Roy was the winner of the first-ever season of the show. Along with the trophy he bagged 1 crore rupees.

Ashutosh Kaushik: season 2

Reality show star Ashutosh won the second season of the show and took 1 crore rupees home.

Vindu Dara Singh: season 3

Housefull fame Vindu won the third season of the show and won 1crore as the prize and a trophy.

Shweta Tiwari: season 4

The real Khiladi Shweta Tiwari who was recently seen in the daredevil show won the 4th season of the controversial show and bagged the amount of 1crore.

Juhi Parmar: season 5

Kumkum: Ek Pyaara Sa Bandhan fame Juhi was the winner of season 5 and she also won 1 crore for winning the season.

Urvashi Dholakia: season 6

Sizzling diva defeated everyone in season 6 and emerged as the winner. Apart from the trophy, she won 50 lakh.

Gauahar Khan: Season 7

One of the popular actresses on television rocked the 7th season and won the game. She took 50 lakhs home.

Gautam Gulati: season 8

Strong player Gautam showed her worth and won the 8th season of the show. With the trophy, he took 50 lakhs home.

Prince Narula: season 9

Gang leader of MTV Roadies, was the winner of season 9 where he met his lady love Yuvika. Along with the trophy, Prince won 50 lakhs as the winning amount.

Manveer Gujar: season 10

Manveer Gujar who is missing from the world of showbiz was the winner of season 10 and he had won 50 lakhs.

Shilpa Shinde: season 11

Winner of the season 11 Shilpa took 44 lakhs home while the 1st runner up of the season Viskas Gupta took 6 lakhs after winning the ‘Vikas City’ task.

Dipika Kakar: season 12

The winning amount of the season was 50 lakhs but the actress took 30 lakhs home as Deepak Thakur took 20 lakhs and had quit the show.

Sidharth Shukla: season 13

Late actor Sidharth Shukla won the 13th and blockbuster season in the entire history of Bigg Boss. He took 40 lakhs along with him as his co-contestant Paras Chhabra cashed out 10 lakhs.

Rubina Dilaik: season 14

Television Diva took 36 lakhs home along with the trophy as her inmate Rakhi Sawant took 14 lakhs from the winning amount.

Divya Agarwal: Bigg Boss OTT season 1

Divya made history as she won the first Bigg Boss OTT season and lifted the trophy of the first ever OTT season, she won 25 lakhs as the prize money


Like it? Share with your friends!

What's Your Reaction?

hate hate
confused confused
fail fail
fun fun
geeky geeky
love love
lol lol
omg omg
win win


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *