Tudum- Netflix Official Fan Event: Schedule, Stars & How to Watch

Tudum- Netflix Official Fan Event: Schedule, Stars & How to Watch


0

Netflix is brought up with their official fan event today on September 25, live on their all-social media accounts mainly on Youtube- Netflix & Netflix India.

Tu-Dum, you must have heard this sound whenever you start watching any Netflix show. Netflix has now tuned this sound into an exclusive event named Tudum which will celebrate its inaugural edition today on 25 September 2021.

TUDUM will feature over 145 stars (from Madhuri Dixit, Dwayne Johnson, and Jennifer Aniston) representing nearly 100 Netflix series, films and specials (from Bridgerton, Stranger Things, and Money Heist). As part of the 3-hour event, Netflix will unveil trailers, teasers, first looks, and sneak peeks, in addition to discussions and Netflix stars talking about their upcoming projects. It’s all happening on Netflix’s social media channels — for free!

Advertisement

TUDUM Netflix Time:

Netflix’s virtual fan event TUDUM begins Saturday, September 25 at 9:30pm IST/ 9am PST/ 4pm GMT/ Sunday, September 26 at 1am JST and KST.

TUDUM India Time:

Tudum: India Spotlight Live Link

While Indian originals will be part of the main TUDUM event, Netflix has also announced a TUDUM: India Spotlight for 9pm IST. Ali Fazal and Radhika Apte will host that. Dixit, Tabu, Vishal Bhardwaj, Kartik Aaryan, Raveena Tandon, Tovino Thomas, and Sanjay Leela Bhansali will be part of TUDUM.

How to Watch Tudum:

Netflix’s official channels on YouTube, Twitter, Twitch, and Facebook. TUDUM will be available across all of Netflix’s YouTube channels in 29 languages. We’ve got the main English-language stream below that will have subtitles in multiple languages.

TUDUM: Global Fan Event Link

TUDUM Netflix cast

Over 145 Netflix stars will be part of TUDUM. Netflix has revealed about 80 names or so, including the aforementioned Dixit, Johnson, and Aniston. You can read the full list of stars on Netflix TUDUM to know more.

Advertisement

Like it? Share with your friends!

0

What's Your Reaction?

hate hate
0
hate
confused confused
0
confused
fail fail
0
fail
fun fun
0
fun
geeky geeky
0
geeky
love love
0
love
lol lol
0
lol
omg omg
1
omg
win win
0
win
rutunjay

0 Comments

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *