BLACKPINK’s Lisa To Host A Special Live Show


0

BLACKPINK’s Lisa will be hosting a meeting with her fans in order to celebrate a solo debut.

YG Entertainment recently made an announcement that LISA will be broadcast live name “#OUTNOW Unlimited” through Naver NOW.

Advertisement

Lisa will be performing her first solo album title track, “LALISA” on this broadcast. She also plans to actively interact with fans through the TALK LIVE corner and XR (extended reality) technology, where fans can participate and add fun to the broadcast.

Lisa will be releasing her solo album on 10th September at midnight EST and 1 PM KST. This album will consist of a total of four tracks. The special live showcase will be held on 14th September at 7 AM EST and 8 PM KST.

Advertisement

Like it? Share with your friends!

0

What's Your Reaction?

hate hate
0
hate
confused confused
0
confused
fail fail
0
fail
fun fun
0
fun
geeky geeky
0
geeky
love love
0
love
lol lol
0
lol
omg omg
0
omg
win win
0
win
minal

0 Comments

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *