Indian Idol season 12th winner Pawandeep Rajan uplifts the trophy and wins rs 25 lakhs and a Automobile

After practically 9 months of viewing Indian Idol 12 has lastly topped it’s winner, Pawandeep Rajan. The ‘best grand finale’, which started at 12 midday on the eve of Independence Day and ended with the judges respectively Himesh Reshammiya, Anu Malik and Sonu Kakkar handing over the shinning trophy, a automobile,and a cheque for Rs 25 lakh to champion Pawandeep, culminated with the judges Himesh Reshammiya,Anu Malik and Sonu Kakkar holding over the shining trophy, a automobile and a cheque for Rs 25 lakh.

Pawandeep mentioned, “Indian Idol is a platform that exhibits artists a whole lot of respect and the visibility it offers is unrivalled. They received to sing a whole lot of songs through the present, they usually had the perfect judges and visitors guiding them. It wasn’t his need to win that drew him again into the sector, however some what is greed to study. And he is grateful that, after months of labor on the live performance,all of them are able to playback.

Arunita Kanjilal and Sayli Kamble have been named first and second runners-up from the High 6 Finalists, receiving a examine for Rs. 5 lakhs. Mohd.Danish and Nihal Tauro, the third and fourth runners-up, have been every given a Cheque for Rs. 3 lakhs. All the highest 6 finalists acquired a cheque of Rs.7,5000 from Raj Superwhite Cleaning soap and reward hampers from Colgate and Denver respectively.

The highest six candidates- Pawandeep Rajan, Arunita Kanjilal, Mohd Danish,Nihal Tauro, Sayli Kamble and Shanmukhapriya – gave some magnificent performances on the seventy fifth episode of one of many longest- running singing actuality exhibits.Becoming a member of them have been acclaimed singers Sukhwinder Singh, Mika Singh, Amit Mishra, Kumar Sanu,Javed Ali, Alka Yagnik, Udit Narayan who shocked the viewers with their melodious acts.

Company included Siddharth Malhotra, Kiara Advani, WWE champion Khali, Bade Acche Lagte Hain lead duo Nakuul Mehta and Disha Parmar,amongst others, for the 12- hour climax.Bharti Singh and Harsh Limbachiyaa, a distinguished tv couple, joined the group for a particular section and had everybody in stitches.

Vijay Deverkonda, the South star, additionally despatched a video greeting to his favourite Shanmukhapriya, which made the younger singer blush. Aditya Narayan and Jay Bhanushali co-hosted the grand finale.


Like it? Share with your friends!

What's Your Reaction?

hate hate
confused confused
fail fail
fun fun
geeky geeky
love love
lol lol
omg omg
win win


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *