Connect with us

Zee Cine Awards 2019 – List Of Winners Announced And It Is Full Of Surprises !!!


Zee Cine Awards 2019 – List Of Winners Announced And It Is Full Of Surprises !!!

One of most prestigious award of Bollywood, Zee Cine Awards, has arrived and the list of the winners have been announced which is full of surprises. Read on …

Must Read -Kesari First Day Box Office Prediction – All Set For 4th Akshay Kumar Film To Open Above 20 Crores Mark

The Zee Cine awards kicks off the season of awards in Bollywood which eventually ends with the Filmfare Awards. The latest Zee Cine awards, which was attended by several Bollywood celebrities, was hosted by Kartik Aaryan and Vicky Kaushal. Ranbir Kapoor won the Best Actor award for his enduring performance as Sanjay Dutt in Sanju beating Ranveer Singh, who was a close competitor in Padmaavat, though he won in the Viewer’s Choice Award later. Deepika Padukone got the Best Actress trophy for amazing performance as Padmaavati in Padmaavat, beating Alia Bhatt in Raazi. Ayushmann Khurrana was recognized for Andhadhun as a special award.

Zee Cine Awards 2019 also acknowledged the deserving candidates with Best Director for Sanjay Leela Bhansali for Padmaavat and Tabu won Best Actor In A Negative Role for Andhadhun.

Must Read -2nd Tuesday Box Office Report – Badla About To Surpass Pink While Captain Marvel Drops

Here’s the list of winners as and when they are being announced:

Best Director
Sanjay Leela Bhansali for Padmaavat

Best Actor (Female)
Deepika Padukone for Padmaavat

Best Actor (Male)
Ranbir Kapoor for Sanju

Best Actor (Male) Viewers Choice
Ranveer Singh for Padmaavat

Best Supporting Actor (Male)
Vicky Kaushal for Sanju

Best Supporting Actor (Female)
Katrina Kaif for Zero

Extraordinary Performer of the Year
Ayushmann Khurrana

Best Debut (Male)
Ishaan Khatter for Beyond the Clouds/ Dhadak

Best Debut (Female)
Janhvi Kapoor for Dhadak

Best Actor in a Negative Role
Tabu for Andhadhun

Best Actor in a Comic Role
Kartik Aaryan for Sonu Ke Titu Ki Sweety

Extraordinary Contribution to the Indian Cinema
Hema Malini

Extraordinary Icon for Social Change
Sonam Kapoor Ahuja

Best Playback Singer (Male)
Yasser Desai for Naino Ne Bandhi (Gold)

Best Playback Singer (Female)
Vibha Saraf and Harshdeep Kaur for Dilbaro (Raazi)

Best Debut Director
Amar Kaushik for Stree

Best Choreography
Ghoomar for Padmaavat

Best Dialogues
Pankaj Tripathi for Stree

Best VFX

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Bollywood

Like Us On Facebook


To Top